• New Music: Eminem (feat. Sia) - 'Guts Over Fear'
  • New Music: P Reign (feat. Drake & Future) – DNF
  • New Music: Drake (feat. E. Batt) - 'Views From The 6'
  • New Music: T.I. (feat. Skylar Grey) - 'New National Anthem'
  • Watch: Nicki Minaj - 'Anaconda' [Music Video]
  • New Music: Future - Monster (Prod. By Metro Boomin)
  • Stream & Download: Troy Ave & BSB - 'BSB Vol. 5'
  • New Music: J. Cole - 'Be Free'
  • Lil Wayne - 'Tha Carter V' Album Cover
  • New Music: Jeezy (feat. The Game & Rick Ross) - 'Beautiful'

Video: Ray J ft. Migos – ATM


Ray J and Migos take to the club for the official visual to their ‘ATM’ single. The track can be found on Ray J’s upcoming album due out later this year. Directed by Matt Alonzo.

[Read more...]

Cam’ron – Dumb Bitch


One day before Cam’ron releases the third installment in his ’1st Of The Month’ EP Series, we get a listen to a new leak titled ‘Dumb Bitch’. Pre-order on iTunes and listen below.

[Read more...]

Gucci Mane ft. Frenchie – You’s A Nobody


Gucci Mane is keeping his foot on the gas pedal and will be releasing a new project ‘Brick Factory 2′ on September 13th. Today he lets go of a new leak titled ‘You’s A Nobody’ featuring Frenchie. Produced by FatBoy.

Listen below.

[Read more...]