Artwork + Tracklist: LL Cool J – Authentic (Album)


Originally set to drop in 4 days on February 12th, LL Cool J’s 14th studio album has received a different date and a different name. The album was to be called Authentic Hip-Hop but will now be called Authentic. The albums new release date has it set to drop right before the start of the summer on May 7th. Peep the cover for Authentic above.

Update: Tracklist added. 12 tracks with a feature on every track but the intro. Check it after the jump and pre-order on Amazon.

1. Bath Salt
2. Not Leaving You Tonight (Feat. Fitz and the Tantrums & Eddie Van Halen)
3. New Love (Feat. Charlie Wilson)
4. We Came To Party (Feat. Snoop Dogg & Fatman Scoop)
5. Give Me Love (Feat. Seal)
6. Something About You (Love the World) (Feat. Charlie Wilson, Melody Thornton & Earth, Wind & Fire)
7. Bartender Please (Feat. Snoop Dogg, Bootsy Collins & Travis Barker)
8. Whaddup (Feat. Chuck D, Travis Barker, Tom Morello & DJ Z-Trip)
9. Between the Sheetz (Feat. Mickey Shiloh)
10. Closer (Feat. Monica)
11. Live For You (Feat. Brad Paisley)
12. We’re the Greatest (Feat. Eddie Van Halen)

Props: hhnm