Bone Thugs-N-Harmony – Art Of War 3 (Snippets)


Low Quality snippets of the Bone Thugs-N-Harmony upcoming Art Of War 3 project.

1.Born In The Ghetto
3.A Bitch Is A Bitch
4.Approach To Danger
5.It’s A Bone Thang
6.Top Notch
7.Walk This Way
8.Bring It Back

  • Alexander Fajardo

    Any word on a release date

    • youngige

      Nope they haven’t said anything. The first single ‘bring it back’ with the game was supposed to drop January 28th but that never happened. Not sure what they’re waiting for.