Cypher Clique follows up the official music video for “Every Time I Pull Up” with a new song titled “Trust The Process.” The Delaware trio consisting of rappers Realy, Mic Anthony and rapper/producer, James Major, have been heating up since dropping their Mickey Factz-featured “Reality Only” single.

Over the past few years, Cypher Clique has remained consistent and toured independently – opening up for Mac Miller, Meek Mill, Dom Kennedy, Tory Lanez, Diggy Simmon, A$AP Rocky, Pac Div, Action Bronson and more.

On their latest offering, Cypher Clique deliver a feel good, Origami-produced jam, that finds the trio trading bars about their aspirations.

Stream the single below.

Related posts: