MAINE THE $AINT is a member of FREENATION (music collective consisting of Mick Jenkins, jStock, Prop, and Burman), and hopes to take his music to new heights with his forthcoming “Humble Beginnings” project. Today, we have the first tease of the project with his single, “Electric.”

Stream the Jake J-produced track below.

Related posts: