After many delays and setbacks, Rich The Kid finally revealed the official tracklist and release date of his label’s long-awaited compilation “Rich Forever 3.” The project will feature 14 tracks, with contributions mostly by Rich, Jay Critch, Famous Dex, Lab Cook, Richie Souf and 808Shawty.

Check out the artwork/tracklist below. Arrives June 16th.