Chevy Woods & Kevin Gates – Boat


Chevy Woods and Kevin Gates are going on tour together starting later this month (see dates in pic above) and have teamed up for a new collaboration titled ‘Boat’. The two will be traveling with each other for more than a month so it’d be no surprise to see more collabs arise. Take a listen below.

[Read more...]

Chevy Woods & Kevin Gates Announce ‘By Any Means’ Tour


Chevy Woods and Kevin are gonna be busy this Summer. The two announced they’ll departing on a country wide tour together titled ‘By Any Means’. The trek will start on June 18th in Greensboro, North Carolina and take the two artists through cities such as Dallas, Seattle, Denver, Chicago, Pittsburgh, Boston, Atlanta, and many others before wrapping up on August 30th in in Birmingham, Alabama. Ticket information can be found over on Chevy Woods’ website.

Take a look at the tour dates below.
[Read more...]