Tracklist: Ashanti – ‘Braveheart’ (Album)


Ashanti has been looking to release her ‘Braveheart’ album for some time now and it appears the New York-singer is finally ready to deliver on March 4th. This morning Ashanti unveiled the official tracklisting to ‘Braveheart’ over on Target. The standard edition of the LP will include 13 tracks and features from French Montana, Jeremih, Rick Ross, and Beanie Man. Look out for Ashanti’s ‘I Got It’ video to drop sometime this week and take a look at the tracklist below.

1. Intro/Braveheart
2. Nowhere
3. Runaway
4. Count
5. Early In The Morning (Feat. French Montana)
6. 3 Words
7. Love Games (Feat. Jeremih)
8. Scars
9. Never Should Have
10. She Can’t
11. Don’t Tell Me No
12. I Got It (Feat. Rick Ross)
13. First Real Love (Feat. Beenie Man)/Outro