Tracklist: Fredo Santana- Trappin Aint Dead (Album)


The wait for Fredo Santana’s ‘Trappin Aint Dead’ project is almost over. Tonight the Chi-town native unveils the official tracklisting which comes with 17 tracks and features from Kendrick Lamar, Chief Keef, SD, Lil Herb, Capo, and others. That K-Dot x Fredo track is definitely one to look forward to. Check it out below.