Tracklist: Wale – ‘The Gifted’ (Album)


The tracklist to Wale’s upcoming album ‘The Gifted’ has been revealed courtesy of iTunes. No feature list yet but I can tell you the ‘Bad (Remix)’ features Rihanna. ‘The Gifted’ drops June 25th.

Update2: Some of the features were revealed thanks to a private listening session last night.

Update3: Full list of features revealed thanks to hhnm.

1. The Curse of the Gifted
2. LoveHate Thing (Feat. Sam Dew)
3. Sunshine
4. Heaven’s Afternoon (Feat. Meek Mill)
5. Golden Salvation (Jesus Piece)
6. Vanity
7. Gullible (Feat. Cee-Lo Green)
8. Bricks (Feat. Yo Gotti & Lyfe Jennings)
9. Clappers (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
10. Bad (Remix) (Feat. Rihanna)
11. Tired of Dreaming (Feat. Ne-Yo & Rick Ross)
12. Rotation (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & 2 Chainz)
13. Simple Man
14. 88
15. Black Heroes / Outro About Nothing (Feat. Jerry Seinfeld)
16. Bad (Feat. Tiara Thomas)