Tracklist: Yo Gotti – I Am (Album)


Yo Gotti reveals the official tracklisting to his upcoming album ‘I Am’. Features on the 13-track project include Rich Homie Quan, Meek Mill, J. Cole, Ne-Yo, Wale, T.I., and more. ‘I Am’ arrives November 19th.

01 I Am
02 Don’t Come Around f. Kendall Morgan
03 I Know f. Rich Homie Quan
04 Sorry
05 F-U f. Meek Mill
06 Pride to the Side
07 Cold Blood f. J. Cole & Canei Finch
08 LeBron James
09 Die a Real Nigga
10 King Shit f. T.I.
11 Respect That You Earn f. Ne-Yo & Wale
12 ION Want It
13 Act Right f. Jeezy & YG